Public holidays

Armenian Holidays
Dates  Name of holidays
08.03.2019, Friday Mother’s Day
24.04.2019, Wednesday Armenian Genocide Remembrance Day
09.05.2019, Thursday Victory and Peace Day
05.07.2019, Friday Constitution Day 
16.09.2019, Monday  Exaltation of the Holy Cross 
31.12.2019, Tuesday New year's Eve
Swiss Holidays
Dates  Name of holidays
01.01.2019, Tuesday New Year's Day
02.01.2019, Wednesday Berchtolds Day
19.04.2019, Friday Good Friday
22.04.2019, Monday Easter Monday
30.05.2019, Thursday Ascension Day
01.08.2019, Thursday  Swiss National Day 
01.11.2019, Friday  All Saints' Day
24.12.2019, Tuesday Christmas Eve
25.12.2019, Wednesday Christmas Day
26.12.2019, Thursday St Stephens Day