Public holidays

Armenian Holidays
Dates  Name of holidays
03.01.2020, Friday  New Year's Holiday  
08.03.2020, Monday Christmas Day (Apostolic Church)
24.04.2020, Friday Armenian Genocide Remembrance Day
01.05.2020, Friday Labor Day
28.05.2020, Thursday Day of the First Republic 
14.09.2020, Monday Exaltation of the Holy Cross 
21.09.2020, Monday Armenian Independence Day 
31.12.2020, Thursday   New Year's Eve  
Swiss Holidays
Dates  Name of holidays
01.01.2020, Wednesday New Year's Day
02.01.2020, Thursday Berchtolds Day
10.04.2020, Friday Good Friday
13.04.2020, Monday Easter Monday
21.05.2020, Thursday Ascension Day
01.06.2020, Monday  White Monday 
24.12.2020, Thursday Christmas Eve
25.12.2020, Friday Christmas Day