Public holidays

1 January 2021 Friday New Year
8 February 2021 Monday Prešeren Day
2 April 2021 Friday Good Friday
5 April 2021 Monday Easter Monday
27 April 2021 Tuesday Resistance Day
13 May 2021 Thursday Ascension
24 May 2021 Monday Pentecost
25 June 2021 Friday Statehood Day
1 November 2021 Monday All Saints
24 December 2021 Friday Christmas Eve
31 December 2021 Friday New Year's Eve