Public holidays

07.01.2022 Friday Christmas Day (Orthodox)
28.02.2022 Monday The Prophet's Ascension
15.04.2022 Friday Good Friday
18.04.2022 Monday Easter Monday
25.04.2022 Monday Easter Monday (Orthodox)
03.05.2022 Tuesday Eid Al Fitr
04.05.2022 Wednesday Eid Al Fitr
11.07.2022 Monday Eid Al Adha
12.07.2022  Tuesday Eid Al Adha
15.11.2022 Tuesday Independence Day
26.12.2022 Monday Saint Stephan