Public holidays

The Embassy will be closed on the following weekdays in 2023
02 January Monday Berthtold's Day
23 January Monday Chinese New Year 
01 February Wednesday Federal Territory Day
07 April Friday Good Friday
24 April Monday Hari Raya Aidilfitri
01 May Monday Labour Day
18 May Thursday Ascension
05 June Monday  King's Birthday 
29 June Thursday Hari Raya Haji
31 August Thursday Malaysia National Day 
13 November Monday Deepavali
25 December Monday Christmas Day
26 December Tuesday  St Stephen's Day