Public holidays

In 2020 the Embassy of Switzerland will be closed on the following official holidays
01.01.2020 Wednesday New Year's Day
09.04.2020 Thursday Pessach
10.04.2020 Friday Good Friday
15.04.2020 Wednesday Pessach
29.04.2020 Wednesday Yom Haatzmaut
21.05.2020 Thursday  Ascension of Christ
29.05.2020 Friday Shavuot
01.06.2020 Monday Pentecost
28.09.2020 Monday Yom Kippur
25.12.2020 Friday Christmas
     
     
     
 
 
   
     
     
     
     
     
     
Official Holidays in 2020