Public holidays

The Embassy will be closed on the following holidays:

28 October  Monday  National Holiday (Ochi-Day) 
24 December  Tuesday Afternoon Christmas Eve 
25 December  Wednesday  Christmas Day 
26 December  Thursday  Boxing Day 
31 December  Tuesday  St Sylvester 

1 January  Wednesday New Year 
2 January Wednesday  St. Berchtold's Day
6 January  Monday  Epiphany 
2 March  Monday  Clean Monday 
25 March  Wednesday Greek Independence Day 
10 April  Friday  Easter Friday, catholic/protestant 
17 April  Friday  Easter Friday, orthodox 
20 April  Monday  Easter Monday, orthodox 
21 May  Thursday  Ascension Day 
1 June  Monday Pentecoste Monday, catholic/protestant  
8 June  Monday Pentecoste Monday, orthodox 
28 October  Wednesday National Holiday (Ochi-Day) 
24 December  Thursday Afternoon Christmas Eve 
25 December  Friday Christmas Day 
31 December  Thursday Afternoon St Sylvester