Who is Who

Permanent Representative

H.E. Ms. BAERISWYL Pascale
Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary

Ms. MOSER Mona
Assistant Attaché
Mona.Moser@eda.admin.ch

 

Sustainable Development and Humanitarian Affairs

Ms. SCHNEEBERGER Christine
Minister
Christine. Schneeberger@eda.admin.ch

Mr. REISLE Markus
Counsellor
Markus.Reisle@eda.admin.ch

Ms. SCHÖPFER Lilian
First Secretary
Lilian.Schoepfer@eda.admin.ch

Mr. SCHLÄPFER Christian
First Secretary
Christian.Schlaepfer@eda.admin.ch

Ms. PEMA Rahel
First Secretary
Rahel.Pema@eda.admin.ch

Ms. DESIGIS Lucy
First Secretary
lucia.desigis@eda.admin.ch

Mr. FREY Benjamin
Policy Advisor
Benjamin.Frey@eda.admin.ch

Ms. KAUFMANN Isabelle
Policy Advisor
Isabelle.Kaufmann@eda.admin.ch

Ms. HABEGGER Rania
Assistant Attaché
Rania-Menel.Habegger@eda.admin.ch

Human Rights, Financial and Legal Affairs

Mr. AMMANN Mike
Counsellor
Mike.Ammann@eda.admin.ch  

Ms. SCHNEIDER RITTENER Nathalie
First Secretary
Nathalie.Scheider-Rittener@eda.admin.ch

Mr. RITTENER Vincent
First Secretary
Vincent.Rittener@eda.admin.ch

Ms. WAGNER Valérie
First Secretary
Valerie.Wagner@eda.admin.ch  

Mr. WANNER Felix
Advisor
Felix.Wanner@eda.admin.ch  

Ms. ZEMP Sarah
Advisor & Election Officer
Sarah.Zemp@eda.admin.ch

Ms. POTTS Gabriela
Assistant Attaché
Gabriela.Potts@eda.admin.ch