Opening film (ger)

Welcome (ger, fr)

DEZA-Direktor Manuel Sager

Panel discussion - Two new types of funding for a sustainable future (ger, fr, eng)

Raymund Furrer, SECO

Sabine Döbeli, Swiss Sustainable Finance

Rochus Mommartz, responsABILITY Investments AG

Panel discussion - Stability – a guarantee for sustainable development (ger, fr, eng)

Tatjana von Steiger, SDC

Océane Dayer, Swiss Youth for Climate and SDSN Switzerland

Thomas Breu, professor, University of Berne, head of Center for Development and Environment CDE

Speech (ger, fr)

Nora Wilhelm, catalyst, collaboratio helvetica

Awarding of the prizes for the 'Together we’re better' exhibition (ger, fr, eng)

Political debate with party youth representatives (ger, fr)

Mélissa Gerber, head of the Young Swiss People's Party (SVP) Fribourg

Yasmina Savoy, head of the Young Swiss Liberal Democratic Party (FDP) Fribourg

Léo Tinguely, co-head of the Young Socialist Party (SP-PS) Fribourg

Jean-Thomas Vacher, head of the Young Christian People's Party (CVP)

Closing speech (ger, fr, ita)

Marie-Gabrielle Ineichen-Fleisch, director general of the SECO