Public holidays

The Embassy will be closed on the following holidays 2021/2022
01.12.2021 Wednesday Commemoration Day
02.12.2021 Thursday UAE National Day
26.12.2021 Sunday Boxing Day
02.01.2022 Sunday Berchtold's Day
17.04.2022 Sunday Easter Sunday
01.05.2022 Sunday Eid Al Fitr and Ascension
26.05.2022 Thursday Ascension
05.06.2022 Sunday Whitsun Sunday
10.07.2022 Sunday Eid al Adha
11.07.2022 Monday Eid Al Adha
01.08.2022 Monday Swiss National Day
01.12.2022 Thursday Commemoration Day
25.12.2022 Sunday Christmas
26.12.2022 Thursday Boxing Day